Image Upload

File size must be less than 500kb

File types (jpg, png, gif)


Pioneers first cuts

Pioneers first cuts

Bendigo make ther first cuts ahead of the 2020 season

The Bendigo Pioneers have released their first list for the 2020 season after their trials matches.

Under 16's

Dom Dick - O'Flaherty (Koondrook Barham)
Ryan Domaillie (Tooleybuc Manangatang)
Max Dow (Swan Hill)
Jason Gilbee (Balranald)
Mathew Gilbee (Balranald)
Rhylee Gitsham (Wandella)
Sean Hunter (Kerang)
Patrick Kelly (Nullawil)
Flynn McGarry (Sea Lake)
Robert Rush (Woorinen)

Under 18's

Campbell Everitt (NNWU)
Dom Gallo (Woorinen)
Xander Hartland (Lake Boga)
Dylan Hird (Cohuna Kangas)
Matt King (Woorinen)
Darcy McGregor (Mallee Eagles)
Nyawi Moore (Woorinen)
Josh Treacy (Cohuna Kangas)
Lachlan Wright (Woorinen)

Article continues below

Over 40 players, both males and females have been training at AFL Central Murray's base here in Swan Hill, which will continue on Mondays and Wednesday's until the final list is announced.

The relationship between Central Murray and the Pioneers has grown over the past few years, with a NAB League game scheduled in Swan Hill on July 5th.

AFL Central Murray has thanked the players, parents and coaches for supporting the program.

The Latest

Join Us